Print

Contact Us

Site Feedback

 
We very much appreciate you letting us know what you think of this site! Having said that, we're all unpaid volunteers, so we try to spread the work around as much as we can. This site is a wiki, which means you can usually fix any problems yourself simply by clicking Register in the upper right and making an account and editing the problem page. If that doesn't work, try sending email to the main mailing list, or coming on IRC and asking about it; both of those options are described on the Lojbanic forums page. As a last resort, you can send email to lojban@lojban.org.

General Feedback

 
For feedback or questions on other issues related to Lojban, please send us e-mail at lojban@lojban.org.

Contacting The Logical Language Group, Inc.

 

Contacting The LLG By E-Mail

 
You can contact the LLG by e-mail using our our web-based e-mail form, or the list of e-mail addresses below.

Web Master
webmaster@lojban.org
President
president@lojban.org
Vice President
vp@lojban.org
Secretary/Treasurer
treasurer@lojban.org
General Inquiries
lojban@lojban.org

 

By Postal Mail

          The Logical Language Group, Inc.
                  2904 Beau Lane
                 Fairfax, VA 22031, USA
                   (703) 385-0273

 

International Contacts:

 
    Veijo Vilva(external link) (English, Finnish, Swedish), veijo.vilva@gmail.com

    Oren Robinson (Chinese Mandarin), get.oren@gmail.com

    Leonardo Molas (Spanish), leos.molas@gmail.com

    Cyril Slobin(external link) (Russian), cyril@slobin.pp.ru

    Timo Paulssen (German), timonator@perpetuum-immobile.de

    Marek Rogalski (Polish), mafikpl@gmail.com

 

Mailing List

 
An active mailing list is available on the Internet.

To sign up, go to LSG/2 Web Interface, sign in, select lojban-list, and subscribe.

Send mailings to all the list members via: lojban-list@lojban.org


Created by rlpowell. Last Modification: Friday 04 of November, 2011 08:39:05 GMT by rlpowell.